Wednesday, 21 March 2018


Reach The Shore (FFO: Silent Planet, Fit For A King) Premiere Track-by-Track Exclusive of New Concept EP “HIKAYA

Reach The Shore

Belgian metalcore act Reach The Shore have unveiled the latest in their music video series. ‘Saddhu’ is taken from EP, 2017’s concept record “Hikaya”. Formed in 2012, Belgian rockers Reach The Shore have established their name with atmospheric instrumentals and heavy breakdowns. Intertwining with both, the melodic and emotive vocals …

Read More »

Premiere: Chicago Death Metal Act SYPHILIC Premiere New Album In The Pen


(FFO: Disentomb, Suffocation) Chicago death metal outfit Syphilic have unveiled their brutal new record. “In The Pen” is set for release on Luxor Records. The Illinois breakouts take aim at police brutality, racism, and corruption with ten new tracks; mind-bending stories from “In The Pen”. Balancing a tantalizing instrumental arsenal with an unstoppable vocal …

Read More »